Bullhead City Laughlin Events

May
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Kiwanis Club of Bullhead City
6:45 AM Moose Lodge
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization
May
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Toddler Time!
10:30 AM
Civic :: Community Event
May 25 Saturday
May
25
Saturday
VIEW
MIXED BUNCO
12:00 PM Elk's Lodge
Civic :: Community Event
May 27 Monday
May
27
Monday
VIEW
Memorial Day Services
10:00 AM Desert Lawn Memorial
Business :: Misc , Civic :: Community Event
May 28 Tuesday
May
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Kiwanis Club of Bullhead City
6:45 AM Moose Lodge
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization
May
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Teens Lego Shipwright
Civic :: Community Event
May 29 Wednesday
May
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Summer Challenge Kick-Off Party
Civic :: Community Event
June 04 Tuesday
Jun
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Kiwanis Club of Bullhead City
6:45 AM Moose Lodge
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization
June 06 Thursday
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
Mohave Area Partnership Promoting Educated Decisions
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization , Civic :: Community Event
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
32nd Annual Chef’s Food Fest:
Civic :: Fundraiser
June 08 Saturday
Jun
08
Saturday
VIEW
Colorado River Women's Council
11:30 AM Meeting location changes monthly
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization
June 11 Tuesday
Jun
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Kiwanis Club of Bullhead City
6:45 AM Moose Lodge
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization
June 17 Monday
Jun
17
Monday
VIEW
Vacation Bible School
5:00 PM Desert Shores Community Baptist Church
Civic :: Religious , Civic :: Community Event
June 18 Tuesday
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Kiwanis Club of Bullhead City
6:45 AM Moose Lodge
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization
June 20 Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Magician Adam London
11:00 AM
Civic :: Community Event
June 25 Tuesday
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Kiwanis Club of Bullhead City
6:45 AM Moose Lodge
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Kiwanis Club of Bullhead City
6:45 AM Moose Lodge
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization
July 08 Monday
Jul
08
Monday
VIEW
Colorado River Women's Council
11:30 AM Meeting location changes monthly
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization
July 09 Tuesday
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Kiwanis Club of Bullhead City
6:45 AM Moose Lodge
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization
July 11 Thursday
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Hampstead Stage Company-Stories in the Stars
11:00 AM
Civic :: Community Event
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Freedom of Expression
5:30 PM Golden Nugget Caino
Civic :: Fundraiser
August 08 Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Colorado River Women's Council
11:30 AM Meeting location changes monthly
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization
September 08 Sunday
Sep
08
Sunday
VIEW
Colorado River Women's Council
11:30 AM Meeting location changes monthly
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization
September 14 Saturday
Sep
14
Saturday
VIEW
Recovery in the Park
11:00 AM
Civic :: Community Event , Civic :: Festival
October 02 Wednesday
Oct
02
Wednesday
VIEW
National Night Out
5:30 PM Mohave Electric Cooperative
Government :: Community , Civic :: Festival
October 08 Tuesday
Oct
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Colorado River Women's Council
11:30 AM Meeting location changes monthly
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization
October 23 Wednesday
Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Walk Away from Drugs
Government :: Community , Civic :: Community Event