Bullhead City Laughlin Events

Aug
06
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
August 07 Saturday
Aug
07
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
Aug
07
Saturday
VIEW
Scotty McCreery Laughlin
7:00 PM
Music/Shows :: Country
August 13 Friday
Aug
13
Friday
VIEW
Click For Info
Back to School Bash Community Event
2:00 PM Anderson Auto Group Fieldhouse
Music/Shows :: Public Event , Civic :: Community Event
Aug
13
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
August 14 Saturday
Aug
14
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
August 20 Friday
Aug
20
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
August 21 Saturday
Aug
21
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
Aug
21
Saturday
VIEW
Murder at the Estate
Music/Shows :: Mystery Dinner
August 27 Friday
Aug
27
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
August 28 Saturday
Aug
28
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
September 03 Friday
Sep
03
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
September 04 Saturday
Sep
04
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
September 18 Saturday
Sep
18
Saturday
VIEW
Recovery in the Park
11:00 AM River View Legacy Ramada at Rotary Park
Music/Shows :: Public Event , Education :: Discussion
October 16 Saturday
Oct
16
Saturday
VIEW
Kid Rock
Music/Shows :: Rock
November 06 Saturday
Nov
06
Saturday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Justin Moore
Music/Shows :: Country
November 20 Saturday
Nov
20
Saturday
VIEW
Vendor Fair for Sight
9:00 AM Vista Del Sol Community Building
Music/Shows :: Public Event
December 01 Wednesday
Dec
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Kevin Johnson
8:00 PM Don?s Celebrity Theatre
Music/Shows :: Comedy
December 02 Thursday
Dec
02
Thursday
VIEW
Kevin Johnson
8:00 PM Don?s Celebrity Theatre
Music/Shows :: Comedy
December 03 Friday
Dec
03
Friday
VIEW
Kevin Johnson
8:00 PM Don?s Celebrity Theatre
Music/Shows :: Comedy
December 04 Saturday
Dec
04
Saturday
VIEW
Kevin Johnson
8:00 PM Don?s Celebrity Theatre
Music/Shows :: Comedy
December 05 Sunday
Dec
05
Sunday
VIEW
Kevin Johnson
8:00 PM Don?s Celebrity Theatre
Music/Shows :: Comedy