Bullhead City Laughlin Events

May
20
Monday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
May 21 Tuesday
May
21
Tuesday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
May 22 Wednesday
May
22
Wednesday
VIEW
MYSTERY PUB TRIVIA NIGHTS
6:30 AM JP’s Pub & Grille
Music/Shows :: Public Event
May
22
Wednesday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
May
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
May 23 Thursday
May
23
Thursday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
May
23
Thursday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
May 24 Friday
May
24
Friday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
May
24
Friday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
May 25 Saturday
May
25
Saturday
VIEW
Gold Diggers Nightclub
Music/Shows :: DJ , Music/Shows :: Rock
May
25
Saturday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
May
25
Saturday
VIEW
Harrah’s Beach Summer Concert Series
Music/Shows :: Misc
May
25
Saturday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
May 26 Sunday
May
26
Sunday
VIEW
Gold Diggers Nightclub
Music/Shows :: DJ , Music/Shows :: Rock
May
26
Sunday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
May
26
Sunday
VIEW
MEMORIAL DAY FIREWORKS SHOW!
6:30 PM Avi Resort
Music/Shows :: Public Event
May 27 Monday
May
27
Monday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
May 28 Tuesday
May
28
Tuesday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
May 29 Wednesday
May
29
Wednesday
VIEW
MYSTERY PUB TRIVIA NIGHTS
6:30 AM JP’s Pub & Grille
Music/Shows :: Public Event
May
29
Wednesday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
May
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
May 30 Thursday
May
30
Thursday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
May
30
Thursday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
May 31 Friday
May
31
Friday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
May
31
Friday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
June 01 Saturday
Jun
01
Saturday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
Jun
01
Saturday
VIEW
Harrah’s Beach Summer Concert Series
Music/Shows :: Misc
Jun
01
Saturday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
June 02 Sunday
Jun
02
Sunday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
June 03 Monday
Jun
03
Monday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
June 04 Tuesday
Jun
04
Tuesday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
June 05 Wednesday
Jun
05
Wednesday
VIEW
MYSTERY PUB TRIVIA NIGHTS
6:30 AM JP’s Pub & Grille
Music/Shows :: Public Event
Jun
05
Wednesday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
Jun
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
June 06 Thursday
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
June 07 Friday
Jun
07
Friday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
Jun
07
Friday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
June 08 Saturday
Jun
08
Saturday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
Jun
08
Saturday
VIEW
Harrah’s Beach Summer Concert Series
Music/Shows :: Misc
Jun
08
Saturday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
June 09 Sunday
Jun
09
Sunday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
June 10 Monday
Jun
10
Monday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
June 11 Tuesday
Jun
11
Tuesday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
June 12 Wednesday
Jun
12
Wednesday
VIEW
MYSTERY PUB TRIVIA NIGHTS
6:30 AM JP’s Pub & Grille
Music/Shows :: Public Event
Jun
12
Wednesday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
Jun
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
June 13 Thursday
Jun
13
Thursday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
Jun
13
Thursday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
June 14 Friday
Jun
14
Friday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
Jun
14
Friday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
June 15 Saturday
Jun
15
Saturday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
Jun
15
Saturday
VIEW
Harrah’s Beach Summer Concert Series
Music/Shows :: Misc
Jun
15
Saturday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
Jun
15
Saturday
VIEW
THREE DOG NIGHT IN CONCERT
8:00 PM
Music/Shows :: Soft Rock
June 16 Sunday
Jun
16
Sunday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
June 17 Monday
Jun
17
Monday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
June 18 Tuesday
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
June 19 Wednesday
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
MYSTERY PUB TRIVIA NIGHTS
6:30 AM JP’s Pub & Grille
Music/Shows :: Public Event
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
June 20 Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
June 21 Friday
Jun
21
Friday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
Jun
21
Friday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
June 22 Saturday
Jun
22
Saturday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
Jun
22
Saturday
VIEW
Harrah’s Beach Summer Concert Series
Music/Shows :: Misc
Jun
22
Saturday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
June 23 Sunday
Jun
23
Sunday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
June 24 Monday
Jun
24
Monday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
June 25 Tuesday
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
June 26 Wednesday
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
MYSTERY PUB TRIVIA NIGHTS
6:30 AM JP’s Pub & Grille
Music/Shows :: Public Event
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
June 27 Thursday
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
June 29 Saturday
Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
Harrah’s Beach Summer Concert Series
Music/Shows :: Misc
Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
AMERICA IN CONCERT
8:00 PM
Music/Shows :: Soft Rock
Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
Rockets on the River
Music/Shows :: Public Event
June 30 Sunday
Jun
30
Sunday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
July 01 Monday
Jul
01
Monday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
July 03 Wednesday
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
MYSTERY PUB TRIVIA NIGHTS
6:30 AM JP’s Pub & Grille
Music/Shows :: Public Event
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
July 04 Thursday
Jul
04
Thursday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
Jul
04
Thursday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
Jul
04
Thursday
VIEW
Rockets over the River
Music/Shows :: Public Event
July 05 Friday
Jul
05
Friday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
Jul
05
Friday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
July 06 Saturday
Jul
06
Saturday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
Jul
06
Saturday
VIEW
Harrah’s Beach Summer Concert Series
Music/Shows :: Misc
Jul
06
Saturday
VIEW
Losers’ Lounge
Music/Shows :: Pop
July 07 Sunday
Jul
07
Sunday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
July 08 Monday
Jul
08
Monday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
July 09 Tuesday
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke