Bullhead City Laughlin Events

Sep
21
Saturday
VIEW
Womens Fun Day
10:00 AM Elks Lodge
Music/Shows :: Public Event
Sep
21
Saturday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
September 22 Sunday
Sep
22
Sunday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
September 23 Monday
Sep
23
Monday
VIEW
Mani’s and margaritas
5:30 PM Mohave Shrine Club
Music/Shows :: Public Event
Sep
23
Monday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
September 24 Tuesday
Sep
24
Tuesday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
September 25 Wednesday
Sep
25
Wednesday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
September 26 Thursday
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
September 27 Friday
Sep
27
Friday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
September 28 Saturday
Sep
28
Saturday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
September 29 Sunday
Sep
29
Sunday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
September 30 Monday
Sep
30
Monday
VIEW
The Karaoke Dance Club
Music/Shows :: Karaoke
November 09 Saturday
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW
Toby Keith
Music/Shows :: Country
November 30 Saturday
Nov
30
Saturday
VIEW
BEACH BOYS HOLIDAY, HARMONIES & HITS
7:30 PM
Music/Shows :: Soft Rock
December 07 Saturday
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
TANYA TUCKER IN CONCERT
8:00 PM
Music/Shows :: Country
March 28 Saturday
Mar
28
Saturday
VIEW
CRWC Spring Event
6:00 PM Bullhead Area Chamber of Commerce
Music/Shows :: DJ , Art :: Dance