Bullhead City Laughlin Events

Mar
18
Monday
VIEW
Senior Softball open play
6:00 AM Rotary Park Softball 4-Plex
Recreation :: Softball , Recreation :: Community Event/Senior
Mar
18
Monday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
March 19 Tuesday
Mar
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Kiwanis Club of Bullhead City
6:45 AM Moose Lodge
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization
Mar
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
Mar
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Bullhead City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
March 20 Wednesday
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Senior Softball open play
6:00 AM Rotary Park Softball 4-Plex
Recreation :: Softball , Recreation :: Community Event/Senior
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby Play to Learn
Education :: Classes
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime at Mohave County Library
Education :: Misc
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Lego Club
4:00 PM Laughlin Library
Recreation :: Misc
March 21 Thursday
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
March 22 Friday
Mar
22
Friday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
March 23 Saturday
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Wiggle Waggle Walk
11:00 AM
Civic :: Fundraiser
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Basketball Open Gym
Recreation :: Basketball
March 24 Sunday
Mar
24
Sunday
VIEW
Basketball Open Gym
Recreation :: Basketball
March 25 Monday
Mar
25
Monday
VIEW
Senior Softball open play
6:00 AM Rotary Park Softball 4-Plex
Recreation :: Softball , Recreation :: Community Event/Senior
Mar
25
Monday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
March 26 Tuesday
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Kiwanis Club of Bullhead City
6:45 AM Moose Lodge
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
March 27 Wednesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Senior Softball open play
6:00 AM Rotary Park Softball 4-Plex
Recreation :: Softball , Recreation :: Community Event/Senior
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby Play to Learn
Education :: Classes
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime at Mohave County Library
Education :: Misc
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Lego Club
4:00 PM Laughlin Library
Recreation :: Misc
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
March 30 Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
2nd Annual Kiwanis Kids Expo
10:00 AM Ken Foargue
Recreation :: Community Event/Family
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Basketball Open Gym
Recreation :: Basketball
March 31 Sunday
Mar
31
Sunday
VIEW
Basketball Open Gym
Recreation :: Basketball
April 01 Monday
Apr
01
Monday
VIEW
Senior Softball open play
6:00 AM Rotary Park Softball 4-Plex
Recreation :: Softball , Recreation :: Community Event/Senior
Apr
01
Monday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
April 02 Tuesday
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Kiwanis Club of Bullhead City
6:45 AM Moose Lodge
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Bullhead City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
April 03 Wednesday
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Senior Softball open play
6:00 AM Rotary Park Softball 4-Plex
Recreation :: Softball , Recreation :: Community Event/Senior
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby Play to Learn
Education :: Classes
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime at Mohave County Library
Education :: Misc
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Lego Club
4:00 PM Laughlin Library
Recreation :: Misc
April 04 Thursday
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
Mohave Area Partnership Promoting Educated Decisions
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization , Civic :: Community Event
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
April 05 Friday
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Carrie Edgmon Bicycle Safety Rodeo
9:00 AM Walmart
Recreation :: Biking
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Farmer'sMarket
9:00 AM
Recreation :: Community Event/Family
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Basketball Open Gym
Recreation :: Basketball
April 07 Sunday
Apr
07
Sunday
VIEW
Saint Fundraiser for Pets
12:00 PM Riverside Bowling Center
Civic :: Fundraiser
Apr
07
Sunday
VIEW
Basketball Open Gym
Recreation :: Basketball
April 08 Monday
Apr
08
Monday
VIEW
Senior Softball open play
6:00 AM Rotary Park Softball 4-Plex
Recreation :: Softball , Recreation :: Community Event/Senior
Apr
08
Monday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
Apr
08
Monday
VIEW
Colorado River Women's Council
11:30 AM Meeting location changes monthly
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization
April 09 Tuesday
Apr
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Kiwanis Club of Bullhead City
6:45 AM Moose Lodge
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization
Apr
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
April 10 Wednesday
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Senior Softball open play
6:00 AM Rotary Park Softball 4-Plex
Recreation :: Softball , Recreation :: Community Event/Senior
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Baby Play to Learn
Education :: Classes
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Storytime at Mohave County Library
Education :: Misc
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Lego Club
4:00 PM Laughlin Library
Recreation :: Misc
April 11 Thursday
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
April 12 Friday
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
April 13 Saturday
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Basketball Open Gym
Recreation :: Basketball
April 14 Sunday
Apr
14
Sunday
VIEW
Basketball Open Gym
Recreation :: Basketball
April 15 Monday
Apr
15
Monday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
April 16 Tuesday
Apr
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
Apr
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Bullhead City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
April 17 Wednesday
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Pickleball Rocks
Recreation :: Pickleball
May 02 Thursday
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Mohave Area Partnership Promoting Educated Decisions
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization , Civic :: Community Event
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Farmer's Market
9:00 AM
Recreation :: Community Event/Family
May 07 Tuesday
May
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Bullhead City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
May 08 Wednesday
May
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Colorado River Women's Council
11:30 AM Meeting location changes monthly
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization
May 15 Wednesday
May
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Peace Officers’ Memorial Day
9:00 AM Outside the Bullhead City Council Chambers
Civic :: Community Event , Government :: Discussion
May 21 Tuesday
May
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Bullhead City Council Meeting
5:30 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
June 04 Tuesday
Jun
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Bullhead City Council Meeting
5:30 PM City Council Chambers
Government :: Meeting
June 06 Thursday
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
Mohave Area Partnership Promoting Educated Decisions
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization , Civic :: Community Event
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
32nd Annual Chef's Food Fest
5:30 PM Aqaurius Casion Resort
Food & Drink :: Fundraiser
June 08 Saturday
Jun
08
Saturday
VIEW
Colorado River Women's Council
11:30 AM Meeting location changes monthly
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization
July 08 Monday
Jul
08
Monday
VIEW
Colorado River Women's Council
11:30 AM Meeting location changes monthly
Civic :: Non-Profit Organization
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Freedom of Expression
5:30 PM Golden Nugget Caino
Civic :: Fundraiser
September 14 Saturday
Sep
14
Saturday
VIEW
Recovery in the Park
11:00 AM
Civic :: Community Event , Civic :: Festival
October 02 Wednesday
Oct
02
Wednesday
VIEW
National Night Out
5:30 PM Mohave Electric Cooperative
Government :: Community , Civic :: Festival
October 23 Wednesday
Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Walk Away from Drugs
Government :: Community , Civic :: Community Event